Makers

Trustworthy Japanese chemical makers

ADEKA Corporation http://www.adeka.co.jp/en/
AGC Seimi Chemical Co., Ltd. http://www.seimichemical.co.jp/eng/
Amano Enzyme Inc.http://www.amano-enzyme.com/
Arakawa Chemical Industries, Ltd.http://www.arakawachem.co.jp/en/
Bihoku Funka Kogyo Co., Ltd.http://www.bihokufunka.co.jp/index_e.html
Chiba Fine Chemical Co., Ltd
DIC Corporationhttp://www.dic-global.com/en/
DKS Co., Ltd.http://www.dks-web.co.jp/english/
DSS Co., Ltd.http://dss-kabu.sakura.ne.jp/ (ja)
Daicel Corporationhttp://www.daicel.com/en/
Daicel FineChem Ltd.http://www.daicelfinechem.jp/en/
Daihachi Chemical Industry Co., Ltd.http://www.daihachi-chem.co.jp/eng/
Daiichi Kigenso Kagaku Kogyo Co., Ltd.http://www.dkkk.co.jp/english/
Dainichiseika Color & Chemicals Mfg. Co., Ltd.http://www.daicolor.co.jp/english/
Daishin Chemical Co., Ltd.http://www.daishin-chemical.co.jp/ (ja)
Daito Chemical Co.,Ltd.http://www.dcg.co.jp/en/
Daiwa Fine Chemicals Co., Ltd.http://www.daiwafc.co.jp/english
Ensyo Sangyo Co., Ltd.http://www.ensho-sangyo.co.jp/ (ja)
Fuji Aromatic Co., Ltd.http://www.fuji-aromatic.co.jp/ (ja)
Fuji Chemicals Ltd.http://www.fujichem.co.jp/ (ja)
Fuji Oil Company, Ltd.http://www.foc.co.jp/en/
Fukuda Metal Foil & Powder Co., Ltd.http://www.fukuda-kyoto.co.jp/en/
Furukawa Chemicals Co.,Ltd.http://www.furukawachemicals.co.jp/ (ja)
Fuso Chemical Co., Ltd.http://www.fusokk.co.jp/eng/
Goi Chemical Co., Ltd.http://www.hitachi-chem.co.jp/japanese/company/group_goikasei.html (ja)
Hakusui Tech Co., Ltd.http://www.hakusui.co.jp/en/
Hanwa Co., Ltd.http://www.hanwa-ind.co.jp/ (ja)
Harima Chemicals Group, Inc.http://www.harima.co.jp/en/
Hayashi Pure Chemical Ind., Ltd.http://www.hpc-j.co.jp/english/
Heisei Sankei Co., Ltd.http://www.h-sankei.co.jp (ja)
Hodogaya Chemical Co., Ltd.http://www.hodogaya.co.jp/english/
Hokko Chemical Industry Co., Ltd.http://www.hokkochem.co.jp/english
Hokoku Corporationhttp://www.hokoku-corp.co.jp/en/
Iharanikkei Chemical Industry Co., Ltd.http://www.iharanikkei.net/
Ikoma Fine Chemical Co., Ltd.http://www.ikoma-chem.co.jp/ (ja)
Inoue Perfumery Mfg. Co., Ltd.http://www.ino-p.com/en/
Inuisho Precious Metals Co., Ltd.http://www.prcimtl.co.jp/ (ja)
Ise Chemicals Corporationhttp://www.isechem.co.jp/english/
Ishihara Sangyo Kaisya, Ltd.http://www.iskweb.co.jp/eng/
Itoh Oil Chemicals Co., Ltd.http://www.itoh-oilchem.co.jp/english/
Iwata Chemical Co., Ltd.http://www.i-kagaku.co.jp/ (ja)
JFE Chemical Corporationhttp://www.jfe-chem.com/en/
JFE Mineral Company, Ltd.http://www.jfe-mineral.co.jp/e_mineral/
JNC Corporationhttp://www.jnc-corp.co.jp/english/
Johoku Chemical Co., Ltd.http://www.johoku-chemical.com/en/
Jujo Synthetic Chemistry Labo.http://www.jujo.co.jp/ (ja)
K.I Chemical Industry Co., Ltd.http://www.ki-chemical.co.jp/english/
KJ Chemicals Corporationhttp://www.kjchemicals.co.jp/en/
Kansai Catalyst Co., Ltd.http://www.kansyoku.co.jp/english/
Kanto Chemical Co., Inc.http://www.kanto.co.jp/english/
Kawaguchi Chemical Industry Co., Ltd.http://www.kawachem.co.jp/english/
Kawasaki Kasei Chemicals Ltd.http://www.kk-chem.co.jp/en/
Kinsei Matec Co., Ltd.http://www.kinseimatec.co.jp/en/
Kisan Kinzoku Chemicals Co., Ltd.http://www.kisankinzoku.co.jp/ (ja)
Kishida Chemical Co., Ltd.http://www.kishida.co.jp/english/
Koei Chemical Co., Ltd.http://www.koeichem.com/en.html
Kojima Chemicals Co., Ltd.http://www.kojima-c.co.jp/ (ja)
Kojundo Chemical Laboratory Co., Ltd.http://www.kojundo.co.jp/English/
Konan Muki Co., Ltd.http://konanmuki.co.jp/ (ja)
Konoshima Chemical Co., Ltd.http://www.konoshima.co.jp/eng/
Kumiai Chemical Industry Co., Ltd.http://www.kumiai-chem.co.jp/english/
Kuraray Co., Ltd.http://www.kuraray.com/
Kureha Corporationhttp://www.kureha.co.jp/en/
Manac Incorporatedhttp://www.manac-inc.co.jp/en/
Maruzen Petrochemical Co., Ltd.http://www.chemiway.co.jp/en/
Matsugaki Chemical Industries Co., Ltd.http://www.mgy.co.jp/ (ja)
Minalco Ltd.http://www.minalco.co.jp/ (ja)
Mitsubishi Chemical Corporationhttp://www.m-chemical.co.jp/en/
Mitsubishi Gas Chemical Company, Inc.http://www.mgc.co.jp/eng/
Mitsubishi Materials Corporationhttp://www.mmc.co.jp/corporate/en/
Mitsubishi Tanabe Pharma Corporationhttp://www.mt-pharma.co.jp/e/
Mitsuboshi Chemical Co., Ltd.http://www.eonet.ne.jp/~kyoto-mitsuboshi/ (ja)
Mitsui Chemicals, Inc.http://www.mitsuichem.com/en/
Mitsui Fine Chemicals, Inc.http://www.mkf.co.jp/english/
Mitsui Mining & Smelting Co., Ltd.http://www.mitsui-kinzoku.co.jp/en/
Morita Chemical Industries Co., Ltd.http://www.morita-kagaku.co.jp/en/
Muromachi Chemicals Inc.http://www.muro-chem.co.jp/en.html
Musashino Chemical Laboratory, Ltd.http://www.musashino.com/english/
Muto Pure Chemicals Co., Ltd.http://www.mutokagaku.com/en.html
NI Chemitech Corporationhttp://ni-chem.co.jp/ (ja)
NIC Corporationhttp://nic-pigment.co.jp/ (ja)
NOF Corporationhttp://www.nof.co.jp/english/
Nagai Chemical Industrial Co., Ltd.http://www.nagaichemical.com/ (ja)
Nankai Chemical Co., Ltd.http://www.nankai-chem.co.jp/top/nankai-chemical-top/
New Japan Chemical Co., Ltd.http://www.nj-chem.co.jp/en/
Nihon Kagaku Sangyo Co., Ltd.http://www.nihonkagakusangyo.co.jp/english/
Nikken Co., Ltd.http://nikken-k.org/ (ja)
Nikki Co., Ltd.http://www.re-nikki.co.jp/ (ja)
Nikko Ceramics Composite Co., Ltd.http://nikko-ceramics.com/ (ja)
Nikko Rica Corporationhttp://www.nikko-rica.co.jp/en/
Nippon Chemical Industrial Co., Ltd.http://www.nippon-chem.co.jp/en/
Nippon Denko Co., Ltd.http://www.nippondenko.co.jp/en/
Nippon Inorganic Colour & Chemical Co., Ltd.http://fk0516.cn /makers/nippon-inorganic-colour-and-chemical/
Nippon Light Metal Company, Ltd.http://www.nikkeikin.com/
Nippon Nyukazai Co., Ltd.http://www.nipponnyukazai.co.jp/english/
Nippon Shokubai Co., Ltd.http://www.shokubai.co.jp/en/
Nippon Steel Chemical & Material Co., Ltd.http://www.nscm.nipponsteel.com/english/
Nippon Terpene Chemicals, Inc.http://www.nipponterpene.co.jp/english/
Nippon Yttrium Co., Ltd.http://www.mitsui-kinzoku.co.jp/group/nyc/ (ja)
Nissan Chemical Corporationhttp://www.nissanchem.co.jp/eng/
Nissin Chemical Industry Co., Ltd.http://www.nissin-chem.co.jp/english/
Nitto Funka Kogyo K.K.http://www.nittofunka.co.jp/en/
Okamura Oil MILL, Ltd.http://www.okamura-seiyu.co.jp/ (ja)
Okamoto Glass Co., Ltd.http://fk0516.cn /makers/okamoto-glass/
Omichi Seiyaku Co., Ltd.http://www.omichi-s.com/english/
Osaka Soda Co., Ltd.http://www.osaka-soda.co.jp/en/
Osaka Titanium Technologies Co., Ltd.http://www.osaka-ti.co.jp/e/
Osaki Industry Co., Ltd.http://www.osaki-jpn.com/english/
Ouchi Shinko Chemical Industrial Co., Ltd.http://www.jp-noc.co.jp/en/
Pan Pacific Copper Co., Ltd.http://www.ppcu.co.jp/eng/
Rasa Industries, Ltd.http://www.rasa.co.jp/english/index_e.html
Rin Kagaku Kogyo Co., Ltd.http://www.rinka.co.jp/english/
Sakai Chemical Industry Co., Ltd.http://www.sakai-chem.co.jp/en/
Sanshin Chemical Industry Co., Ltd.http://www.sanshin-ci.co.jp/en.html
Sanyo Chemical Industries, Ltd.http://fk0516.cn /makers/sanyo-chemical/
Shikoku Chemicals Corporationhttp://www.shikoku.co.jp/eng/
Shinko Chemical Co., Ltd.http://www.shinko-chem.co.jp/eng/
Showa Chemical Co., Ltd.http://www.st.rim.or.jp/~shw/index2.html
Showa Chemical Industry Co., Ltd.http://www.showa-chemical.co.jp/english/
Showa Ether Co., Ltd.http://www.showa-ether.co.jp/ (ja)
Showa Kagaku Kogyo Co., Ltd.http://www.showakagaku.co.jp (ja)
Showa Kako Corporationhttp://www.showakako.co.jp/en/
Sumitomo Chemical Co., Ltd.http://www.sumitomo-chem.co.jp/english/
Sumitomo Metal Mining Co., Ltd.http://www.smm.co.jp/E/
Taihei Chemical Industrial Co., Ltd.http://www.taihei-chem.co.jp/en/
Taiyo Koko Co.,Ltd.http://www.taiyokoko.co.jp/en/
Taiyo Vinyl Corporaionhttp://www.taiyo-vinyl.co.jp/en/
Taki Chemical Co., Ltd.http://www.takichem.co.jp/eng/
Tama Chemicals Co., Ltd.http://www.tama-chem.co.jp/english/
Tannan Kagaku Kogyo Co., Ltd.http://tan-nan.net/ (ja)
Tateho Co., Ltd.http://tateho-chemical.com/
Tayca Corporationhttp://www.tayca.co.jp/english/
Terada Chemische Fabrik Co., Ltdhttp://www.teradayakusen.co.jp/ (ja)
The Honjo Chemical Corporationhttp://www.honjo-chem.co.jp/e_index.html
Toagosei Co., Ltd.http://www.toagosei.co.jp/english/
Tokuyama Corporationhttp://www.tokuyama.co.jp/eng/
Tokyo Chemical Industry Co., Ltd.http://www.tcichemicals.com/en/jp/
Tomita Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.http://www.tomitaph.co.jp/english/
Toray Fine Chemicals Co., Ltd.http://www.torayfinechemicals.com/english/
Tosoh Corporationhttp://www.tosoh.com/
Toyo Gosei Co., Ltd.http://www.toyogosei.co.jp/eng/
Toyobo Co., Ltd.http://www.toyobo-global.com/
Tsuno Food Industrial Co., Ltd.http://fk0516.cn /makers/tsuno/company/
Ube Industries, Ltd.http://www.ube-ind.co.jp/ube/en/
Ube Material Industries, Ltd.http://www.ubematerial.com/
Ueno Fine Chemicals Industry, Ltd.http://www.ueno-fc.co.jp/english/
Yabashi Industries Co., Ltd.http://www.yabashi.co.jp/holdings/en/company/industries.html
Yakult Pharmaceutical Industry Co., Ltd.http://www.yakult.co.jp/ypi/en/
Yamanaka Industry Co., Ltd.http://teabagfilter.com/
Yamato Metal Powder Co., Ltd.http://www.yamato-al.co.jp/ (ja)
Yasuhara Chemical Co., Ltd.http://www.yschem.co.jp/english/
Yodo Kagaku Co., Ltd.http://www.yodokagaku.co.jp/ (ja)
Yoneyama Chemical Industry Co., Ltd.http://www.yoneyama-chem.co.jp/en/
Yuki Gosei Kogyo Co., Ltd.http://www.yuki-gosei.co.jp/en/